Here he is

I was able to capture a few of Owen’s first steps on video. I am just figuring all this movie making stuff out so keep checking back for more. He is still not proficient at walking but he sure does try. He is so cute, that is Emerie’s new line, “look mama, he is soooo cute”!

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Here he is

  1. Joanna says:

    Hey Peterson family! I love the new blog. I will definitely drop by often. I absolutely love the video of Owen walking. I am so glad you did not miss his first steps while you were here. I would like to see a video with Emerie. She sounds like a lot of fun!! Hugs and kisses to everyone.

    Love,
    The Daars

    Like

  2. rolandapete says:

    Thanks Joanna, I am sure I will be posting more video. I told Stephan today that I found my new hobby. I am addicted to the new imovie program now that I have figured it out. Also I have some great footage of Emerie dancing in her undies that I can’t wait to post. Ok, sign up as a user on wordpress and upload a picture so my friends and family can see you! I will send you a good pic of you I took in Atlanta.

    Love-
    Ro

    Like

  3. peckedtodeath says:

    He is too cute – I love the “Frankenstein Walk”. Like the new blog too – I’ve missed you on the other one!

    Like

  4. stephanpeterson says:

    That’s my boy. Getting his walk on.

    Like

  5. Susan says:

    Is that precious baby for sale???? I know Aryanna would love to have a baby brother. You really have not changed! It was great to see you and your family. I loved hearing your laugh. It took me back to the many laughs we shared together getting in all sorts of trouble. You have been a blessing in my life and I am glad to see the lord has blessed you with a beautiful family surrounded by love. May you continue to be blessed and have peace in your heart. I will continue to watch for new blogs. Keep in touch. A friend always, Susan

    Like

Respond

