Must see video

Ok, I have to post this, please watch. I am not a big one for forwards and things like that but this is extremely amazing, and that is a double adjective. Seriously, watch until the very end. And please, comment your thoughts!

Rolanda

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Family, Friends, God stuff and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Must see video

  1. Joanna says:

    Wow….that was intense!! You got me crying!! God is so amazing and powerful and we still look for more to fill us up. We get so caught up in our flesh we miss how suffient He really is and how awesome His love is!! The coolest thing about this video was to see how Jesus still fights for us even when we fall to our flesh over and over! Thanks for sharing this has me really thinking.

    Love,
    Joanna

    Like

Respond

