Pumpkin Patch

Here are a few of our fall photos. Above is my Dad and second mom, they came up to visit from Bolivar so we made them sit for a picture! Come on back anytime Grandma and Grandpa.

Today we went to the pumpkin patch, Emerie was thrilled with the animals and Owen tried to nuzzle up to a goat. They found their pumpkins in what was left of a quickly rotting patch. I think they had been picked through, this was out third attempt to visit, both times before it rained. We had a good time and the kids came home and took a good nap. I can’t believe fall is coming to and end soon. Wow.



About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Respond

