Liberty Biggest Loser Competition

Photobucket

My friend Syndee is organizing the biggest loser competition in Liberty. It will begin Thursday, March 27th and end June 19th. That will give us 12 weeks to get it all off!The cost to enter is $50 per person. We will have a weigh in at her house every Thursday evening at 7. Winnings will be paid out to third place. Ist place being, most percentage of weight lost, 2nd place, most inches lost, and 3rd, is second percentage of weight lost. She has found a registered dietician to handle the weigh in process and has a CPA to handle the money.

Maybe money will motivate me to get on the band wagon! Hec, if I’m lucky I may end up looking as good as these guys come summer!

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Liberty Biggest Loser Competition

  1. peckedtodeath says:

    LMAO – Love the pic;)

    Like

  2. Stephan says:

    What I find interesting in this whole thing is how you girls don’t want us guys in on this. Guess we’re too much competition…

    Like

  3. Syndee says:

    Whoever thought of that was a pure genius!

    Like

  4. rolandapete says:

    yeah, I bet she’s got a suit like one of the guys in the pic, I’m so jealous.

    Like

Respond

