Bizzle Dizzle what?

So last night we dropped Mesha off at a birthday party and took the kids to Red Robin. As usual when out and about in Liberty we ran into the Harper’s, Renee mentioned getting a restraining order against us, but I suspect she may be the one following us?? Anyway, we decided to go rent Bee Movie from Blockbuster after dinner. I heard it was a cute movie and one we could watch with the kids. As luck would have it, there were none left on the shelf so I approached the barely pubescent boy running the register, our conversation is as follows:

Teen:May I help you?
Me: Yes, I am looking for Bee Movie.
Teen: (To man on floor rummaging through new returns) A! We got any Bizzle Dizzle down there?
Man on floor: Now how am I supposed to know what Bizzle Dizzle means?
Teen: (laughing) You know Bizzle Dizzle! (Throwing his hands up)

And, as luck would have it, he did know what Bizzle Dizzle meant, and no, they didn’t have any. So we rented 30 Days of Night. Ugggh, why do I watch that crap? It scared me so much I was looking out for vampires in the bathroom later that night. That’s ok though, the bizzle dizzle is on its wizzle from blockbizzle in mizzle, it’s next in our quizzle.

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bizzle Dizzle what?

  1. Stephan says:

    Yeah, 30 Days of Night sucked… like a Hoover. I’m not sure why you watch that crap either.

    Like

  2. rolandapete says:

    Well if I remember correctly, you were watching that “crap” right along with me!

    Like

Respond

