Note to self

…don’t sign up for the military. I just finished playing Call of Duty 4 with my husband and really it just felt like a bad dream. I couldn’t jump and that captain peirce guy just kept yelling at me. I am no good at that game, I don’t have time for today’s video games, hec the tutorial to teach you how to play the darn game took me an hour. Give me some good ol’ Mrs. Pac Man and I’m good to go. Or how about some Galaga, I can whip some tail at that game, not to mention Super Mario Brothers, I beat that game several times. Guess I’m just getting old πŸ™‚

images.jpg

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Note to self

  1. Joey Peck says:

    Where are you? Missing your updates and hope all is okay.

    Like

Respond

