Soccer and Spray-ground

We’ve been real busy this summer. I am working weekends again so I can be home with the kids during the week. I love it. I only work Saturday and Sunday evenings so I get to be home some and still go to church.

The kids have kept me busy. My nephew has been with us for about the last 3 weeks, it’s been fun to have him here. I am keeping one of the neighborhood girls also so we have a full house on any given day between our guests and Mesha’s friends.

Ok, I wish I could type more but see my last pic and you’ll understand why I can’t! Have a great summer!

DSCN8799.JPG

DSCN8761.JPG

Photo 41.jpg
I took this while typing this post!

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Soccer and Spray-ground

  1. Stephan says:

    My babies, always so helpful!

    Like

  2. Joey Peck says:

    I wish I could go to the spray ground and hold my head over the fountain. Do you think anyone would look at me funny?

    Like

  3. Dad says:

    Always enjoy reading about my kids and grandkids.

    Lets schedule a weekend to boat. Summer will be gone before we know it.

    Love,

    Dad

    Like

Respond

