Glenn Speaks, America’s Broke??

Gripping. Glenn Beck speaking truth about our economy. If you are anything like me, this whole economy thing is very confusing and hard to understand, but during these times of changing tides, we need to be educated about what is happening to America.

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glenn Speaks, America’s Broke??

  1. omgdidisaythat says:

    I think you are dead right, people need to be educated, not just get a brief explanation of what is happening now, because that won’t leave anyone any the wiser really.

    I suggest this site:

    http://www.chrismartenson.com/crashcourse

    he has a bunch of short videos he has made, which explain alot of things very well. I don’t agree with everything he says, but he is pretty much on the money, especially about money!!

    After watching that, you will understand the situation we are in alot better.

    Good luck ..

    Like

Respond

