No Palin for Madonna??

I am sure the news of this recent development is just tearing poor old Sara Palin’s heart out. Madonna has told crowds during her recent tour that Sarah Palin is not allowed to come to her show! Can you believe the audacity? I wonder what Sarah is going to do with her tickets???

2_61_082508_madonna.jpg

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to No Palin for Madonna??

  1. Who’s Madonna?

    Really, tickets to her concerts are about as sought after as drier lint. She’s a total has-been looking for any 2 minutes of fame she can get.

    Like

  2. dd says:

    Which is why she’s made over 120 million dollars on her tour and it isn’t even half finished. During a tough economy she can surely draw huge crowds. Can’t say that about anyone else these days.

    Like

  3. ro says:

    Thanks for the comment “dd”:-) I know, 120 million right, there is nothing I would rather do than watch an old lady run around singing about sticky and sweet and throwing her crotch in our faces. Don’t get me wrong though, I loved that song, “Borderline.”

    Like

  4. Jody says:

    You’re too funny! But I can’t imagine that Sarah Palin would have any time to catch a show with all the campaigning she’s been doing lately even if she wanted to…wink, wink.

    Like

Respond

