I shouldn’t be this happpy…

I am on the computer with Owen and Emerie circling around like vultchers, this is normal for us, they hoover and climb on me so as to limit my computer time. This morning I noticed I had been left alone for about 5-110 minutes and I got nervous. I walked into the living room and they were sitting next to each other, both with blankets covering them, watching Kilan. I was giddy. This has never happened before.

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I shouldn’t be this happpy…

  1. Karen says:

    What’s Kilan? I need that…

    Nice to stop by and check on you. Hope you are having a great Fall.

    Like

Respond

