Hubs secret talent

Click here to see what my husbands secret talent is. Ohhh, he’s so gonna be the resident scrapbooker. He did a great job on the page for the pre-school binder. Every week one child from the class gets to take home “Dash” the dog and write and take pictures about their weekend. It turned out really cute! Thanks Steph:)

DashAndOwen

About rolanda

Forty-something, married to a great guy with a stellar beard, we have 3 children, 2 granny babies and super cool son-in-law. I home school my kids because I love to be around them, I hope they turn out ok. I am a pediatric nurse and I live near the Kansas City area. I like vintage things. I love people, coffee and Jesus and I also love to write.
This entry was posted in Family, motherhood and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hubs secret talent

  1. Stephan says:

    Another reason I love using Apple tools. šŸ™‚ I just started from an existing newsletter template or something and modified it to get what I wanted. No real secret talent. Nothing to see here. Move along.

    Like

  2. Karen says:

    I’m Impressed!!!

    Like

Respond

